The field of membership shall be limited to those having the following common bond:

Persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities in the following:

Erie County, Pennsylvania City, boroughs, and townships:
  • City of Corry
  • Boroughs of Elgin
  • Borough of Mill Village
  • Borough of Union City
  • Borough of Wattsburg
  • Borough of Waterford
  • Amity Township
  • Concord Township
  • LeBoeuf Township
  • Union Township
  • Venango Township
  • Waterford Township
  • Wayne Township
Crawford County, Pennsylvania Boroughs and Townships:
  • Boroughs of Centerville
  • Boroughs of Spartansburg
  • Athens Township
  • Bloomfield Township
  • Rockdale Township
  • Rome Township
  • Sparta Township
Warren County, Pennsylvania Boroughs and Townships:
  • Borough of Bear Lake
  • Borough of Sugar Grove
  • Borough of Youngsville
  • Brokenstraw Township
  • Columbus Township
  • Freehold Township
  • Pittsfield Township
  • Spring Creek Township
  • Sugar Grove Township
Chautauqua County, New York towns:
  • Clymer
  • French Creek
  • Harmony
  • Mina
  • North Harmony
  • Sherman
Membership Map

Members of record of the Corry Federal Credit Union as of the effective date of its community charter conversion on December 26, 2013.

Spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union; employees of this credit union; members of their immediate families or households; volunteers in the community; and organizations of such persons.